Title: La-Mulana Genre: Action – Adventure – Platformer Works on: Windows (XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10, 11) Released: July 13, 2012 Company: NIGORO / Active Gaming Media

Overview

How to Download & Install: – A free roaming platformer adventure with over 18 secret-filled unique areas to explore. – Jam-packed with a slew of weapons, sub-weapons, quest items, and riddles. – Take on the Hell Temple Time Attack for the ultimate challenge!

Video(s):

My name is Lemeza Kosugi and when I am not busy teaching archeology, I seek out undiscovered ruins and their secrets. Not too long ago, a note arrived from my long-lost father, exclaiming “Eventually, I found it. I’ve won!”. Seems like the old man finally did it: he found La-Mulana, the ancient temple that holds the ancient knowledge hidden from mankind for all these years. More info here: http://www.gog.com/game/la_mulana

Download La-Mulana Here⇩

Size: 533 MB La-Mulana v1.6.6.1b (GOG) Old Link/s: Size: 242.3 MB La-Mulana v1.0.0.5 (GOG)

La Mulana v1 6 6 1b Download - 68